USMLE Forum Archives - The Match & Residency - urgent advise
urgent advise
smyomer - 02-12-08 12:41
is there any body have idea about fmg america5 i found this web site they said they can found place for me in externship and help me in residency application but they ask close to 4000$ so if any body have idea about this tell me . thank u very much
smyomer - 02-12-08 12:41
is there any body have idea about fmg america5 i found this web site they said they can found place for me in externship and help me in residency application but they ask close to 4000$ so if any body have idea about this tell me . thank u very much
Page 1
#1
Re: urgent advise
TheOne - 02-12-08 12:42 All externship-offering websites are red-flagged, means untrustable.
#2
Re: urgent advise
doctor1 - 02-12-08 13:27 do it only if u wan tto throw away ur maoney , find the programs giving externhip on their websites and contact them instaed of paying to these sources
#3
Re: urgent advise
radhamesramos - 02-12-08 13:50 FMG America is a huge scam!!! Why don't you go to USMLETOMD.com and see all the stories they have about FMGAmerica. If not google FMGAmerica.com and scam...and you'll see
#4
Re: urgent advise
doctor1 - 02-13-08 11:36 thatsd right there is also a recent thread about finding the reliability posted by The one may be that might help you in choosing a service for the scramble
#6
Re: urgent advise
doctor1 - 02-13-08 13:57 hey smyomer look up similar threads a lot of discussion has been about it so far may be thatr can help you good luck
#7
Re: urgent advise
mindswapper - 02-13-08 15:18 Why dont you guys do a little research on this website and its old threads... and then post Qs?
#8
Re: urgent advise
radhamesramos - 02-14-08 11:04 and google FMGAmerica scam. You wil find very juicy thing about them. they even have been reported to the New Jersey consumer defense department, besides this is a guy who works from Israel, named **removed** or something like that
Page 1






